Alexander Schneider and Felix Schram founded schneiderschram in Berlin in 2003. Their goal is to take on and develop exceptional furniture and design ideas and turn them into a high-quality range of products.
The innovative ideas for schneiderschram products are developed and implemented in cooperation with renowned architects and designers. A key aspect is that the space solutions reflect functionality, while meeting the highest commercial, office and domestic demands. This results in unique furniture and space solutions whose lasting value and timeless design are particularly striking.

Appearance, functionality and quality are the drive, ethos and goal of schneiderschram. This passion ensures the creation of high-quality designer furniture which adapts to new situations while standing the test of time.

The vision: to develop tomorrow’s classic designs today.

 

Production / Quality

schneiderschram only uses high-quality materials produced through innovative, technical solutions. At schneiderschram, the manufactured product is always the starting point and benchmark for continuous further developments and improvements. The quality of the materials and their cutting-edge application are also reflected in the awards and prizes which schneiderschram furniture has received.

 

Design Awards

Designpreis der Bundesrepublik Deutschland (nominated 2014)

Interior Innovation Award (2014)

Designpreis der Bundesrepublik Deutschland (nominated 2007)

iF Gold Design Award (2006)

The Architectural Review award (Spectrum 2004 / London)

IIDEX® / NeoCon® award (Neocon 2004 / Canada)

Buildings Magazine Editor’s Choice Award (2004 / Canada)

Canadian Interiors award (Top 40 of 2004)

Alexander Schneider und Felix Schram gründen 2003 schneiderschram in Berlin Mitte. Ihr Ziel ist es, herausragende Möbel- und Designideen aufzugreifen, zu entwickeln und in bester Qualität seriell zu fertigen.

In Zusammenarbeit mit namhaften Architekten und Designern werden die innovativen Ideen zu den schneiderschram-Produkten entwickelt und umgesetzt. Ob für den Objekt-, Büro- oder den individuellen Wohnbereich – wichtig ist, dass die Raumlösungen lebensnah und veränderbar sind. So entstehen ungesehene Möbelobjekte und Raumlösungen, deren nachhaltige Wertigkeit und zeitlose Modernität überzeugen.

Ästhetik, Funktion und Qualität sind Antrieb, Maßstab und Ziel von schneiderschram. Mit diesem Anspruch werden hochwertige Designmöbel geschaffen, die neuen Lebenssituationen Rechnung tragen und mühelos Zeiten überdauern.

Die Vision: Schon heute, einen Klassiker von morgen zu entwickeln.

 

Herstellung / Qualität

Verarbeitet werden nur hochwertige Materialien, die in Manufakturen unter Einsatz von innovativen, technischen Lösungen gefertigt werden. Das fertige Produkt ist für schneiderschram immer Ausgangspunkt und Maßgabe für konsequente Weiterentwicklung und Verbesserung. Die Qualität der Materialien und ihre hochwertige Verarbeitung spiegeln sich auch in den Auszeichnungen und Preisen wider, die die schneiderschram-Möbel bisher auszeichnen.

 

Designpreise

Designpreis der Bundesrepublik Deutschland (nominiert 2014)

Interior Innovation Award (2014)

Designpreis der Bundesrepublik Deutschland (nominiert 2007)

iF Gold Design Award (2006)

The Architectural Review award (Spectrum 2004 / London)

IIDEX® / NeoCon® award (Neocon 2004 / Canada)

Buildings Magazine Editor’s Choice Award (2004 / Canada)

Canadian Interiors award (Top 40 of 2004)